Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Contact Us | Call 866-527-8444 for Assistance with a Pre-Owned Vehicle

Mike Greenfeder

Mike Greenfeder

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative & Internet Sales
Direct Line: 817-390-3202
Email: MGreenfeder@abahn.com
Charles Graham

Charles Graham

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative & Internet Sales
Direct Line: 817-390-3410
Email: CGraham@abahn.com
Ben Morales

Ben Morales

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Direct Line: 817-390-3402
Email: BMorales@abahn.com
John Giddens

John Giddens

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Direct Line: 817-390-3423
Email: JGiddens@abahn.com
Jerry Christensen

Jerry Christensen

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Direct Line: 817-390-3421
Email: JChristensen@abahn.com
Jason Blay

Jason Blay

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Direct Line: 817-390-3426
Email: JBlay@abahn.com
Greg Chandler

Greg Chandler

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Direct Line: 817-390-3406
Email: GChandler@abahn.com
Marc Fowler

Marc Fowler

Autobahn Pre-Owned Finance Manager
Direct Line: 817-390-3331
Email: MFowler@abahn.com
John T. Ulmer

John T. Ulmer

Autobahn Pre-Owned Finance Manager
Direct Line: 817-390-3427
Email: JUlmer@abahn.com
Kris Kiser

Kris Kiser

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-390-3407
Email: KKiser@abahn.com
Jody Kirk

Jody Kirk

Autobahn Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817-390-3404
Email: JKirk@abahn.com
Contact Us
Sales:
866-527-8444
Hours of Operation
Monday  8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday  8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday  8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday  8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday  8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday  8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday  Closed
Dealership Info
2824 White Settlement Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Autobahn Pre-Owned Fort Worth Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017